Curdworth Primary School
Curdworth Primary School

The Curriculum

All Local Authority Maintained schools in England and Wales are required to follow the National Curriculum. This was revised in the year 2014. Reception children follow the Curriculum Guidance for the Foundation Stage curriculum.

The National Curriculum contains core and foundation subjects. English, Maths, Science, Computing and Religious Education are core subjects; History, Geography, Art, Music, Design Technology, PSHE and PE are the foundation subjects.                                                

You can download information about our new

Primary National Curriculum for 2014 below.

Microsoft Word document [77.0 KB]



Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum

Print Print | Sitemap
© School