Curdworth Primary School
Curdworth Primary School

Meet our school council members for 2019/2020

Our School Council, led by Miss Brown, meets to discuss the needs of the school and any issues which arise. There are two representatives from each year group in KS1 and KS2. These children feedback from the council meetings to their fellow classmates.


Name Year group Position
  6  Chair
  6 Vice-chair
  5 Secretary

Name Year group
Jack 6
Summer 6
Ellis 5
Darcie 5
Luke 4
Alexia 4
Oscar 3
Amelie 3
Bobb-Jo 2
Sophie W 2
Rhys 1
Alexandra 1
Print Print | Sitemap
© School